Kontakt

Östervärns Express AB
Stenyxegatan 34
213 76 Malmö
Tel: 040- 22 40 70
Fax: 040- 22 00 77
info@ostervarnsexpress.se

Jour dygnet runt
mobil: 0708- 22 43 70

Transportledare / ordermottagare
Per-Erik Nilsson | per@ostervarnsexpress.se

Lageransvarig / ordermottagare
Mikael Bokander | mikael@ostervarnsexpress.se

Lager / ordermottagare
Conny Minnelid | conny@ostervarnsexpress.se
Mobil: 0709-254886

Säljare
Olle Serler | olle@ostervarnsexpress.se
Mobil: 0766-31 61 61

Ekonomi / Ordermottagare
Maria Bokander | maria@ostervarnsexpress.se

Marknadschef / VD
Rune Bokander | rune@ostervarnsexpress.se

Hitta hit


Visa större karta